Pay in 4X without fees from 200 to €2,000 of purchase

List of products by brand BMC


BMC 2023 bikes

All BMC bikes sold on the LVR Cycles website are fully assembled, ready to ride with free delivery anywhere in France. If you wish to postpone your dimensions or any adjustments, please leave a message in the order process. A cycle technician will adjust your bike before shipping it.

BMC road bikes

To help you choose from all the racing bikes offered by the Swiss brand BMC, here is a summary of the ranges offered in the 2023 catalog available from your official LVR Cycles Béziers dealer:

BMC Teammachine

BMC Teammachine the ultimate racing bike. Used mostly by pro teams, this model is designed for climbers and punchers looking for a dynamic dancer frame and the lightest in the road bike range.

Stiffness according to your power: the BMC Teammachine SLR01 is the stiffest frame, it is composed of high modulus carbon returning the maximum energy of the cyclist to the high-end carbon wheels. The BMC Teammachine SLR (formerly titled SLR 02) is a slightly softer frame, suitable for demanding cyclists or touring cyclists.

BMC Roadmachine

BMC Roadmachine is an endurance bike. Its geometry allows both better penetration into the air and more efficient filtration of the pavement in order to tire less on very long bike rides or save the maximum number of watts in a peloton. The BMC Roadmachine 01 is the stiffest frame designed for competitive riders while the BMC Roadmachine (formerly named 02) is more flexible, ideal for beginners in cycling.

BMC Roadmachine X, one of the new 2023 models! If you're hesitating between a road bike and a gravel bike, the BMC Roadmachine X is for you. It allows to leave the asphalt occasionally on damaged roads and dirt.

BMC Timemachine Road

BMC Timemachine is the aero bike in the road range. It is perfectly suited to triathletes looking for a single bike for training, races and even time trials with the addition of an additional extender.

BMC Timemachine

BMC Timemachine was developed for time trials and competitive triathletes.

BMC mountain bike

  • BMC Twostroke
  • BMC Fourstroke
  • BMC Fourstroke LT
  • BMC Speedfox
  • BMC Blast 27

BMC Gravels

BMC URS (UnReStricted gravel bike)

BMC electric bikes

  • Speedfox AMP
  • Alpenchallenge AMP
  • Roadmachine AMP
  • Fourstroke AMP

Payez en 10x ou 20x SANS FRAIS accéder au simulateur de crédit

BMC boutique en ligne


Boutique en ligne BMC

Tous les vélos BMC vendus sur le site Internet LVR Cycles sont entièrement montés, prêt à rouler avec livraison gratuite partout en France. Si vous souhaitez reporter vos côtes ou quelconques réglages, veuillez laisser un message dans le processus de commande. Un technicien cycles se chargera de régler votre vélo avant l'expédition de celui-ci.

Vélos de route BMC

Pour vous aider à choisir parmi tous les vélos de course proposés par la marque Suisse BMC, voici un récapitulatif des gammes proposées au catalogue 2022 disponible chez votre revendeur officiel LVR Cycles Béziers :

BMC Teammachine

BMC Teammachine le vélo de course par excellence. Utilisé en majorité par les équipes pros, ce modèle est conçu pour les cyclistes grimpeurs et puncheurs à la recherche d'un cadre dynamique en danceuse et le plus léger de la gamme vélos de route.

La rigidité selon votre puissance : le BMC Teammachine SLR01 est le cadre le plus rigide, il est composé de carbone haut module restituant le maximum d'énergie du cycliste jusqu'aux roues en carbone haut de gamme. Le BMC Teammachine SLR (anciennement intitulé SLR 02) est un cadre légèrement plus souple, adapté aux cyclosportifs ou cyclotouristes exigeants.

BMC Roadmachine

BMC Roadmachine est vélo d'endurance. Sa géométrie permet à la fois une meilleure pénétration dans l'air et une filtration de la chaussé plus efficace afin de moins se fatiguer sur de très longues sorties en vélo ou économiser le maximum de watts dans en peloton. Le BMC Roadmachine 01 est le cadre le plus rigide conçu pour les rouleurs compétiteurs alors que le BMC Roadmachine (anciennement nommé 02) est plus souple, idéal pour les débutants en cyclisme.

BMC Roadmachine X, l'un des nouveaux modèles 2022 ! Si vous hésitez entre un vélo de route et un vélo gravel, le BMC Roadmachine X est fait pour vous. Il permet de quitter l'asphalte occasionnellement sur des routes endommagées et terre battue.

BMC Timemachine Road

BMC Timemachine est le vélo aéro de la gamme route. Il est parfaitement adapté aux triathlètes à la recherche d'un seul vélo pour faire l'entrainement, les courses et même les contre-la-montre avec l'ajout d'un prolongateur additionnel. 

BMC Timemachine

BMC Timemachine a été développé pour les contre-la-montre et les triathlètes compétiteurs.

VTT BMC

  • BMC Twostroke
  • BMC Fourstroke
  • BMC Fourstroke LT
  • BMC Speedfox
  • BMC Blast 27

Gravels BMC

BMC URS (UnReStricted gravel bike)

VTTAE BMC

  • Speedfox AMP
  • Alpenchallenge AMP Sport
  • Alpenchallenge AMP Cross
  • Alpenchallenge AMP City